• +41 78 866 40 07
  • info@euseca.ch
Image

Official Partner for Tactical Apparel & Equipment

About Us

The European Security Academy in Switzerland

ESA-Switzerland or EUSECA.CH is the Swiss Representative of the worlds well known and highly respected European Security Academy (ESA) in Poland.

ESA was founded 1992 in Poland and provides training programs for law enforcement units, security companies, military professionals as well as for qualified civilians. Till up to date ESA – Poland is the largest private owned training facility outside the USA.

As the Swiss Representative, our main focus is on assessing and consulting potential, qualified students/clients in regards of their interest and needs in our educational programs/trainings within the security industry. Furthermore we are able to offer customized courses based as per our client needs.

Due to our Rep.- Office located in Opfikon, Switzerland, we are able to welcome & consult qualified students on a personal level.

All our published courses are held on a regular base at our state of the art facility in Poland.

As a member of ICoCA and in steady contact with the Federal Department for Foreign Affairs (FDFA), we ensure to keep our programs & trainings not only at the highest standards, but also according to ethics, rules & law.

All courses offered by EUSECA.CH are for holders of Swiss citizenships only!

Courses

Train
With Us

Depending on the profile of the course or unit tasks - training methods, equipment and scenarios are carefully designed by our instructors with strict consultation with our Client in order to provide best training possible.

If you want to train in a professional environment, gain new skills and expand your knowledge, come to train with us!

Accredited by

pearson bteccity guildshighfieldqaicocanaemt

• +41 78 866 40 07
  • info@euseca.ch
Image

Offizieller Partner für Taktische Bekleidung & Ausrüstung

Über uns

Die European Security Academy in der Schweiz

ESA-Schweiz oder EUSECA.CH ist der Schweizer Vertreter der weltweit bekannten und hochangesehenen European Security Academy (ESA) in Polen.

Die ESA wurde 1992 in Polen gegründet und bietet Ausbildungsprogramme für Strafverfolgungseinheiten, Sicherheitsunternehmen, Militärangehörige und qualifizierte Zivilisten an. Bis heute ist die ESA - Polen die grösste private Ausbildungseinrichtung ausserhalb der USA.

Als Schweizer Vertretung liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk auf der Beurteilung und Beratung von potentiellen, qualifizierten Studenten/Kunden hinsichtlich ihres Interesses und ihrer Bedürfnisse an unseren Ausbildungsprogrammen/Trainings in der Sicherheitsindustrie. Darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage, massgeschneiderte Kurse anzubieten, die auf den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden basieren.

Durch unser Repräsentationsbüro in Opfikon, sind wir in der Lage, qualifizierte Studenten auf persönlicher Ebene zu empfangen und zu beraten. Alle unsere veröffentlichten Kurse werden regelmässig in unserer hochmodernen Einrichtung in Polen durchgeführt.

Als Mitglied von ICoCA und im ständigem Kontakt mit dem Eidgenössischen Departement für auswärtige Angelegenheiten (EDA) stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Programme und Schulungen nicht nur den höchsten Standards entsprechen, sondern auch die ethischen, rechtlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen einhalten.

Die über EUSECA.CH angebotenen Kurse sind nur für Schweizer Bürger zugänglich!

Kurse

Train
With Us

Abhängig vom Kursprofil oder den einzelnen Aufgaben, die Trainingsmethoden, Ausrüstung sowie Szenarien wurden in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, detailliert durch unsere Instruktoren entworfen, um so das bestmögliche Training zu vermitteln.

Wenn Sie in einer professionellen Umgebung trainieren, neue Kompetenzen erhalten und Ihr Wissen erweitern wollen, trainieren Sie mit uns.

Akkreditiert von

pearson bteccity guildshighfieldqaicocanaemt